THE SOCIETY
TO APPLY FOR A WISH
TO MAKE A GIFT
Home
Contact Us
Privacy
Site Map

Senior Wish Society

 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2009

Janice Civitello, President
CareSource of Orange
236 Boston Post Road
Orange, CT 06477
891-8270 ext. 103
jcivtello@caresourceinc.org


Sue Bero, Secretary
Carriage Green of Milford
77 Plains Road
Milford, Ct 06460
874-4408/fax
sbero@benchmarkquality.com

Geri Dichkewich, Vice President
Milford Senior Center
9 Jepson Drive
Milford, CT 06460
877-5131
Geriballerina@aol.com


Christine DellaRocco, Treasurer
Patriot National Bank
771 Boston Post Road
Milford, Ct 06460
283-3107/fax 283-3114
cdellarocco@pnbk.com


MEMBER LISTING

Kathleen Milewski
Golden Hill Healthcare Center
2028 Bridgeport Ave.
Milford, CT 06460
877-0371/fax 877-3052
kmilewski@goldenhillhcc.com

Joyce Lindsay
Home Care Plus, Inc.
309 Seaside Ave.
Milford, CT 06460
874-8414/fax 874-4306
jlindsay@homecareplus.org

Jay Jaser, Esq.
477 Boston Post Road
P. O. Box 1283
Orange, CT 06477
799-8888/fax 799-9655
jayjaser@hotmail.com


Lisa Kinsella
16 Millwood Street
Milford, Ct 06460
878-8746 (home)
214-7193 (cell)
elizabethkinsella@sbcglobal.net

Lisa Searles
Coachman Square
of Woodbridge
21 Bradley Road
Woodbridge, CT 06525
397-7544/fax 397-7543
lsearles@benchmarkquality.com

Gary Johnson
United Way
P. O. Box 221
Milford, Ct 06460
874-6791/fax 876-7236
johnsongarym@aol.com

Michelle Hill
Atria Larson Place
1450 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06517
248-8880/fax 248-8833
michelle.hill@atriaseniorliving.com

Dennis Marsh
Community Services Department
High Plains Community Center
525 Orange Center Road
Orange, CT 06477
891-2154/fax 891-2191
dmarsh@orange-ct.gov

Andrew Clifford - Home Instead
75 New Haven Ave
Milford CT 06460
203-874-1101
cell 203-214-1250
Andrew.Clifford@Homeinstead.com

Karen Dobosz
Shoreline Physical Therapy
60 Commerce Park
Milford, CT 06460
876-7136/fax 876-0041
therapy@shorelinetherapy.com

Revised 8/09/2009

 

© 2009 Senior Wish Society · P.O. Box 135 · Milford, CT · 203-877-2296